a green white and blue hatched ribbon design element

If Your Home Doesn’t Have A Clean Bill Of Health, Do You?

Your Choice for Comprehensive Mold Inspection in Dayton

Some asthmatic symptoms and allergic responses may be linked to airborne spores. The risk to respiratory health in your home or office may be obvious, but sometimes mold testing is an investigation into fungal spore contamination will be needed to uncover what isn’t so obvious. Our experienced inspectors begin with a thorough visual analysis of the property to determine the extent of the contaminants. We don’t stop there, though, and will detect leaks and moisture in hidden cavities and determine the moisture level of the air. We can determine what scientific testing and remediation services will be needed to restore indoor air quality.

Mold Testing Brings Peace of Mind
Mold is a leading cause of health concerns and property damage for homeowners and businesses in Dayton. Following a leak or water damage, you might have noticed a musty smell. It won’t just go away, but it doesn’t have to be an endless source of worry or future damage. Additionally, it can be a good idea to have an inspection performed before a real estate transaction. Let the environmental professionals at Environmental Doctor perform a thorough mold inspection at your location, and regain your peace of mind. We’ve been a leading source for indoor air quality assurance for more than 25 years!

A. Collins-Perkins

Troy
"Great service. Great people."
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2014-12-04T11:49:16+00:00

Troy

“Great service. Great people.”

Anonymous

Dayton
"The folks at Environmental Doctor are awesome! Keep up the great work and thank you!"
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2015-02-12T21:12:54+00:00

Dayton

“The folks at Environmental Doctor are awesome! Keep up the great work and thank you!”

J. Hulme

Huber Heights
"Everyone I dealt with from the initial call to final completion were professional and courteous. I thank the team for providing great service during a very stressful time."
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2014-12-04T11:55:00+00:00

Huber Heights

“Everyone I dealt with from the initial call to final completion were professional and courteous. I thank the team for providing great service during a very stressful time.”

B. Gray

Urbana
"The office staff were exceptionally helpful and patient with my many calls."
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2014-10-30T22:02:14+00:00

Urbana

“The office staff were exceptionally helpful and patient with my many calls.”

J. Skousen

Lebanon
"The technicians are very good. They take their time and do not try to offer products or services that are not needed."
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2014-12-04T12:26:28+00:00

Lebanon

“The technicians are very good. They take their time and do not try to offer products or services that are not needed.”

D. Char

Kettering
"Very refreshing to deal with a company that has such knowledgable and professional staff."
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2014-12-04T12:24:28+00:00

Kettering

“Very refreshing to deal with a company that has such knowledgable and professional staff.”

M. Schaffer

Xenia
"We can't say enough about the knowledge and professionalism of our salesperson and technician. Thank you all!"
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2014-10-30T22:02:38+00:00

Xenia

“We can’t say enough about the knowledge and professionalism of our salesperson and technician. Thank you all!”

J. Brady

Centerville
"They came promptly and got to work. Stopped for only 1/2 hour lunch. Clean, neat and professional. Will use them again."
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2015-02-13T02:30:43+00:00

Centerville

“They came promptly and got to work. Stopped for only 1/2 hour lunch. Clean, neat and professional. Will use them again.”

J. Warner

Centerville
"Great!!! Showed up on time, explained everything they were doing, very clean. Will recommend them to anyone!!"
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.
2015-02-13T02:19:45+00:00

Centerville

“Great!!! Showed up on time, explained everything they were doing, very clean. Will recommend them to anyone!!”
0
0
Environmental Doctor: Air Quality Specialists in Dayton Ohio.

Your Prescription for a Healthy Indoor Environment

Since 1989

Website By Eden Marketing
WordPress Image Lightbox